1 CLF Chilean Peso to WST Samoan tala


Last update : Sat, 02 Jul 2022 20:48:35 +0000

1CLF
Chilean Peso
or 1 CLF to WST: =
80.803000 WS$
Samoan tala
Exchange rate : 80.80300


Last update : Sat, 02 Jul 2022 20:48:35 +0000

Chilean Peso vs Samoan tala. the last 10 days
Date Chilean Peso Samoan tala
Friday, 06/24/2022 1 CLF = 80.80300 WST
Thursday, 06/23/2022 1 CLF = 82.13700 WST
Wednesday, 06/22/2022 1 CLF = 83.05700 WST
Tuesday, 06/21/2022 1 CLF = 82.67000 WST
Monday, 06/20/2022 1 CLF = 83.31300 WST
Sunday, 06/19/2022 1 CLF = 83.23000 WST
Saturday, 06/18/2022 1 CLF = 83.23000 WST
Friday, 06/17/2022 1 CLF = 84.20000 WST
Thursday, 06/16/2022 1 CLF = 85.90500 WST
Wednesday, 06/15/2022 1 CLF = 84.49700 WST
Real-Time chart of CLF/WST or (Chilean Peso / Samoan tala)
Chilean Peso to Samoan tala and Samoan tala to Chilean Peso
CLF WST CLF WST
5 CLF = 404.0150 WST 0.0619 CLF = 5 WST
10 CLF = 808.0300 WST 0.1238 CLF = 10 WST
20 CLF = 1616.0600 WST 0.2475 CLF = 20 WST
50 CLF = 4040.1500 WST 0.6188 CLF = 50 WST
100 CLF = 8080.3000 WST 1.2376 CLF = 100 WST
300 CLF = 24240.9000 WST 3.7127 CLF = 300 WST
500 CLF = 40401.5000 WST 6.1879 CLF = 500 WST
1000 CLF = 80803.0000 WST 12.3758 CLF = 1000 WST
Currency Converter
CLF